WWE Ruthless Aggression Volume 2

7 / 10
1 vote cast
Rate this item
Inline Image

Certificate: 15
Running Time: 197 Mins
Retail Price: £12.99
Release Date:
Content Type: TV Series

Ruthless Aggression is back! Picking up where its predecessor left off!

Witness The Rock’s acting career crossover, the growing fan resentment it created, and the unforgettable Hollywood character that was born as a result.

Relive the first revolution of women’s wrestling, as superstars like Trish Stratus and Lita break down doors and set a new standard for the industry.

Experience the birth of several innovative match concepts, such as the Elimination Chamber and Money in the Bank.

Witness the resurrection of Shawn Michaels, as The Heartbreak Kid writes a second chapter to his already legendary career.

And learn about the early days of WWE’s developmental system – from Ohio Valley Wrestling to new ventures like Tough Enough!

Hear new stories and never-before-revealed details from the legends that lived through the era, including John Cena, Batista, Shawn Michaels, Triple H, Hulk Hogan, Rob Van Dam, Edge, Goldberg, Trish Stratus, Torrie Wilson, Kane, Mick Foley, Lita, Randy Orton, Kurt Angle and many more!

Special Features:
Ruthless Aggression Volume 2

Hollywood Rock


The First Revolution

The Resurrection of Shawn Michaels

Securing the Future

Related Websites:

Fremantle Home Entertainment

Your Opinions and Comments

Be the first to post a comment!