Ajin: Demi-Human Season 2 - Collector's Edition

9 / 10
1 vote cast
Rate this item
Inline Image

When you have an infinite number of lives ahead of you, death is only the beginning.
Certificate: 15
Running Time: 310 mins
Retail Price: £59.99
Release Date:
Content Type: TV Series

Kei's stopped running, but his decision to stand and fight comes just as Sato launches his second wave of terror. Angered by the government's refusal to admit the truth about the live experiments on captive Ajin, the Ajin terrorist has begun assassinating a list of key individuals connected to Ajin research, and only someone as unkillable as he is has a chance of stopping the man in the hat.

With Sato being better trained, more experienced, and allied with other Ajins, Kei has only two chances at heading off the final apocalypse: to somehow learn how to better control the Invisible Black Matter being he generates, or to recruit other Ajins into battle. The shadow war explodes, and the world burns as the ultimate warriors face off in immortal combat!

Contains the complete second season (13 episodes) on Blu-Ray with both the English dub and the original Japanese track with English subtitles. This release also includes Movie 2 Ajin: Demi-Human Confront, Movie 3 Ajin: Demi-Human Collide (films in the original Japanese with English subtitles). Presented in Collectors packaging with a 60-page artbook.

Special Features:
Movie 2 Ajin: Demi-Human - Confront (Japanese with subtitles only)
Movie 2 Ajin: Demi-Human - Collide (Japanese with subtitles only)
Clean Opening & Closing Animation
Clean Movie Ending
Collectors Packaging
60 Page Artbook

Video Tracks:
1.78:1 widescreen 1080p

Audio Tracks:
DTS-HD MA 5.1 Surround English
DTS-HD MA 5.1 Surround Spanish
DTS-HD MA 5.1 Surround Japanese

Subtitle Tracks:

Directed By:
Hiroaki Ando

Written By:

Mamoru Miyano
Yoshimasa Hosoya
Daisuke Hirakawa
Hiroyuki Kinoshita
Houchu Ohtsuka
Jun Fukuyama
Mikako Komatsu
Takahiro Sakurai
Bryce Papenbrook
Johnny Yong Bosch
Todd Haberkorn
Cristina Valenzuela
Griffin Burns
Keith Silverstein
Kyle McCarley
Pete Sepenuk

Music From:
Yuugo Kanno

Director of Photography:
Naohiro Yoshihira

Jun Watanabe

Hideyuki Saito
Hiroshi Kamei
Kotaro Sudo
Masaya Saitou
Yoshihiko Yamazaki

Executive Producer:
Gou Nakanishi
Hideki Moriya
Hiroo Maruyama
Takuya Matsushita
Yoshihiro Furusawa

All the Anime

Your Opinions and Comments

Be the first to post a comment!